top of page

About The Largs Players

The Largs Players is an amateur community drama group that is approaching its 90th anniversary in 2021.  The Largs Players has performed many productions over the years from one act plays, to full length plays, from classic or modern musicals to specially commissioned musicals, from the long running summer comedy season to the annual family pantomime spectaculars, and everything in between!

The Largs Players 2020/21 Committee:

President - Laura Edison

Vice President - Hugh Douglas

Secretary - Fiona Carruthers

Treasurer - Jon Wilkin

Maggie Telfer, Sandy Cunninghamme, Kathleen McKenna, Claire Wright, Willie Mullen and Fiona Rodden.

bottom of page